Képzés időpontjai

Aktuális képzések időpontjai  

Szervezők elérhetőségei

 
Terület Név Elérhetőség Telefon Mobil
Békéscsaba Hoffmann Ferenc bekescsaba@mee.hu   30/436-6669
Budapest Kunyik Sándorné Ibolya info@meevet.hu 1/797-3005 20/617-0172
Debrecen Tőke Edit debrecen@mee.hu   70/776-5083
Eger Kegye Attila eger@mee.hu 36/536-480  
Gyöngyös Szabóné Gál Mariann gyongyos@mee.hu 37/516-113  
Győr Samu József gyor@mee.hu   30/235-2589
Kaposvár   kaposvar@mee.hu    
Miskolc Takács Norbert takacs@mee.hu   20/940-3547
  Orlay Imre imre.orlay@emasz.hu   20/940-3160
Nagykanizsa Lanc Anikó nagykanizsa@mee.hu   30/933-7355
  Várfalvi Ferec ferenc.varfalvi@eon-hungaria.com 93/503-532  
Nyíregyháza Kovácsné Soltész Gyöngyi nyiregyhaza@mee.hu   20/924-1155
Pécs Potos Éva pecs@mee.hu   30/635-9746
Salgótarján Sirkó Kálmán kalman.sirko@mvmemasz.hu   20/776-8558
Sopron Samu József gyor@mee.hu   30/235-2589
Székesfehérvár Takács Tünde szekesfehervar@mee.hu 22/525-494 30/946-1788
Szekszárd Végh Lívia szekszard@mee.hu 74/418-117  30/979-3475
Szolnok Faragó Lajos farago.lajos@zoldf.hu 56/410-200 70/411-7439
  Ulviczki Nikolett szolnok@mee.hu   70/411-8536
Szombathely Giczi Rita giczirita@gmail.com   30/433-6113
  Pintér Ferenc szombathely@mee.hu   30/935-3348
Tatabánya Prischetzky Géza tatabanya@mee.hu   30/947-6495
Veszprém Sasné Moóri Erzsébet veszprem@mee.hu   30/337-6597
Zalaegerszeg Gróf Zoltán zoltan.grof@eon-hungaria.com 92/550-744 30/444-5159
  Karsai Józsefné Marika zalaegerszeg@mee.hu   30/567-5161